(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


69 | Denver, Colorado

The Arts, Food, Wine and Travel

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting

in his own words...

Social, very active, my passion is food, wine, travel and the arts. Well connected in the community. Love life and all it gives us. Witty, fun loving, passionate, flexible, giving, honest, sincere and able to keep up with any active life style. I am not your typical person and have been blessed being married to an angel for 23 years until she passed away. I have a wonderful son, who sometimes lives with me sometimes and I have lots of friends. Been blessed to have worked and met with Governors; Mayors; Presidents and Entertainers. I retired as Public Relations Director of The Art Institute of Colorado five years ago. Currectly I manage and play drums in a jazz band. In my former rock band I had the pleasure of playing at Red Rocks and Fiddler's Green. Love music. I am also a fine art photographer who has shown extensively. Looking for someone to be my friend, lover and companion. To travel together, taste wonderful wines and good food. My wife was an excellant cook and I was an excellant clearner upper. I am a lousy cook so I eat out a lot and have several booths in various restaurants. If you find this at all interesting please send me a note. All photographs are within a year and half. Enjoy Dick

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any