(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


64 | Denver, Colorado

Bicycling Companion

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts


Wine tasting

in his own words...

The perfect world would be to find a cycling partner. Someone who might enjoy a quite ride around the back roads of France or Colorado. I am very friendly, always kind, helpful, down to earth. Enjoy remodeling or working around the house. Also enjoy mountain biking, but road biking mostly. It's a great way to see the world, much better if you can share those adventures with someone. Have a large fuzzy Husky/Chow mix, part lap dog. Currently doing a major remodeling of my Northwest Denver home built in 1915 , doing most of the work myself. Have an occasional passion for reading and listening to music and watching DVD music videos of all kinds (rock, blues and jazz), and the Bronco's. Pretty good story teller, and listener. Get along with children, just a big kid myself. Attempted writing a children's Christmas book. Someday hope to share with my children's children (none yet). Most comfortable in blue jeans and can be spotted at an off lease dog park. Like wearing wild colorful sox, see how I pull that off? After the kids got older I got the bug to travel, and travel I did. Including Mexico, Thailand, France and New Zealand. Helped a friend dig up her front yard to fix a water break on Easter Sunday. Want a man that you can talk to, trust, that just might be me? Sorry girls, I don't play golf, and sking hasn't been big on my favorite things to do, but just about anything else goes. My pictures don't do me justice, working on some new ones.Someone who likes bicycles, gardens, books, music, cooking and travel. Also likes indoor dogs. Big hairy ones. Someone that's just nice.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree