(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

If is the middle word in Life.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I guess if you're going to be honest about yourself then this is the place to do it. I'm very honest and will say what is on my mind, I'm a bit of a smart ass but it's all in good fun. I like to play sports, read, do anything outside, be creative and also be lazy. I've recently moved to Denver from Virginia with my best friend and we've been having an awesome time here exploring the parks and mountains. Family is the biggest part of my life, not only because I work for my family business but because what are you without your family! I'm a former D1 athlete, I'm very driven and independent. I'm looking for someone with similar qualities, someone who can be focused but also doesn't take life too seriously. One thing that I've never enjoyed is a guy who is too cheesy or does overly romantic things. I like guys who are genuine, who will be honest with me and themselves around I me. I think there is a place for romantic things in a relationship, but only once they are for intentions of making someone happy, not impressing them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any