(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Denver, Colorado

Dancing to all types of music = a joyful life!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm new to being single again after many years, and am open to new experiences - hence joining the site to see if I can meet men with similar interests and outlook on life (positive!). I generally believe that things happen to set us on the course we need to be on.... My children are the most important people in my life! I also work with children with autism and their families, and am constantly inspired by their perseverance and ability to live in the moment - I'm working on my Master's to be better at what I do and be able to reach even more families! I am fortunate to have some incredibly close friends. I really enjoy going dancing (especially 80s/goth, but I'd love to learn how to do the two-step, west-coast swing, and salsa!!) when I have some time to myself. Eventually I would love to be able to travel more, either exploring in old European cities, or lounging on tropical beaches, up in the mountains or just around town, and would enjoy having someone to share those experiences with. I am hoping to meet someone who I can talk and laugh with, who is thoughtful, intelligent, and kind-hearted. (A sense of humor is a plus, too - I can be a little sarcastic sometimes, but mostly just like to laugh in general.) Also someone who wouldn't be embarrassed if I sing along with the radio in the car - it's great to enjoy whatever is happening as much as I can! I like experiencing new things with people who are special to me, and I hope to find a friendship and possibly more. A good first date for me would be having dinner out somewhere quiet enough to talk, but maybe a place where we could people-watch, too. Then going out dancing (or maybe trying some lessons - I'm not afraid to look foolish, as long as I'm having fun), or just going to see a movie or listen to some live music somewhere. And, depending on chemistry, see where things go..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral