(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for an authentic person who knows himself well and enjoys life.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »





Performing arts


in her own words...

I am funny, kind and passionate about my life. Looking for someone who is not afraid to be himself. Hoping to share good conversation, laughter and new experiences. A sense of humor is essential and I value good communication and social skills. After spending half of my life living in Europe and South America, I really appreciate being back home and having time with my family and friends. Customer service, hot water and electricity are also things I choose to no longer live without, even for a brief time. So although I have camped in the past, It would take a lot to convince me to rough it. I take care of myself, body and soul, and treat myself when I can. I see that as major plus in others as well. I have two great kids that have adapted incredibly well to wherever in the world they have lived and are thrilled to be here, enjoying Colorado and all it has to offer. I am humble enough to know that I will always be a learner in any kind of relationship and hope my partner or friend will be as open minded. I like a good debate and listening to other points of views, but I can't stand people who are so set in their ways it's impossible for them to see things from any other perspective. I'm a great listener but am not as good at talking about myself. I love to write; whether it be daily journals, short stories or screenplays, but as an artist need to feel that I am in a safe and supportive environment to share my work. I play the cello and do lots of yoga, enjoy the outdoors and the sun. I have had Spanish water dogs throughout my life and am going to Spain in January on a mission to bring back my new pets. I like other animals fine, but find that nothing compares to the loyalty of a good dog. I am beginning to truly find a lot of joy in celebrating life on a daily basis and enjoying the little things, the journey and discovering what the world has to offer. I believe in being respectful, courteous and friendly in every situation a

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree