(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

What do you call a fish with no eyes? A fsh

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in his own words...

Well a little about me, I'm in my last semester of nursing school which I absolutely LOVE, I'm hoping to start working in the ER afterwards, I love excitement and its always a good way to get new stories to tell. I used to be an EMT, pilot, and I have my M.A. is psych so I've got lots of different interests and love to sit around a talk. I love to find the humor in things around me. I also LOVE walking around Wash Park, it reminds me a little bit of Central Park in NYC, but don't tell anyone from back East I said that. I've got two shelties, Jordan and Zach that I like spending time with. My career is very important to me, I take my work seriously and I'm preparing to be a great ER nurse. I firmly believe when your job potentially involves a life or death matter you have to give it your all, and you must stay sharp because there's a lot going on. The last 15 minutes of my OB shift, I was getting ready to pack it in, when out runs the grandmother of a patient holding their little baby boy who had just stopped breathing. Just as I was about to run him off to the NICU, he got his color back and started huffing and puffing. Point being, always keep you eyes open and be ready. I also really enjoy the people I work with, and being in an ER you become very close with your co-workers if you're going to get by. On a lighter note, I like to think I'm a really fun, smart, and caring person, I enjoy time with my family, but I also like to balance that out with school and friends. I've had the opportunity to experience many different things in life, and I always like being able to talk about it as well. Conversation is where chemistry develops, so if you think we might hit it off, don't be shy, drop me a line. Ok, so far as what I'm looking for...I really would like to meet a girl who's outgoing, but knows also has close friends, fun, spontaneous, knows how to joke around, and likes to either go out on the town or just stay at home and catch a movie. M

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral