(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

I'll take "Witty Headlines" for $200, Alex.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I constantly fight the urge to break out dancing whilst wearing my headphones. I make up for it by singing at full volume in the car. My internal clock is approximately eight minutes behind everyone else's. My goal in life is to be a complete and happy person and lead a full life. If I find someone to compliment me (and vice versa), fantastic...but life will still be great if I don't. My family is from the Northeast, but I grew up in Idaho and spent most of my life in Seattle. I've been in Denver since October 2008 and, while I terribly miss the water, I love those beautiful Front Range mountains (as well as skiing down them). In no particular order, my future plans are to love my job and essentially quit "working," get a dog, get a condo, pay off my credit card, buy a piano, and someday return to the Pacific Northwest. Or maybe Ireland--the weather's fairly similar. I love most athletic activities; soccer, dancing, snow skiing, and walking top the list. I just took up rock-climbing again and I'm training to run a 10K. I also watch a lot of sports, especially my beloved Seattle Seahawks (our fans cause earthquakes!). My dad went to Penn State, so Buckeye fans should proceed with caution. Hanging out on the couch watching reruns with a beer or wine works for me...but trips out on the town are fun too. As much as I LOVE food, I don't cook as I abhor doing the dishes. I got a Crock-Pot for Christmas, but I don't think heating food for eight hours qualifies me for Top Chef candidacy. I love to travel--even if I can't afford it--and I'm always up for a road trip. Australia, New Zealand, Japan, Iceland, South Africa, Alaska, Quebec, the Middle East, and parts of South America are on my list of places to see. I've done Ireland three times and could easily do a fourth. This past summer, I ate my way through Germany, Switzerland, and Austria. Thank the Lord I ain't lactose-intolerant. I like kids even though I don't want any right now. I can't w

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral