(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

Life's too short to sweat the small stuff

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My friends would probably say that I'm easy going, humorous, intelligent, reserved, and the guy you can always count on to be there when you need him. I just moved back to Colorado after being in Seattle for 6 years. I moved back to be closer to family. I have an awesome job that allowed me to transfer out this way so I can continue my career. I pride myself on being funny, intelligent, and reserved. I love being outdoors, I have a dog that I love to go out with. I also enjoy watching movies while cuddling on the couch eating a pint of Ben and Jerry's Ice Cream(Chocolate Brownie Fudge, you are the Bane of my existence). One of my top favorite shows is Big Bang Theory. The wardrobe is bar none, and the sense of humour is awesome, sorry I can be a little nerdy. I'm looking for someone that I can just enjoy being around. They need to be self confident and know what they want in life. Their energy is what will lift up my energy. I don't have a type, but I am attracted to the little nerd in everyone. Not necessarily in the traditional sense of nerd, but that thing thats odd that they are passionate about.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral