(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

Simply put...Im tired of the games.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

I am loving my life! I just recently moved from TX and God has continued to bless me with a great job, great friends, and a fresh new start.... Yet something is still missing... Someone to enjoy these experiences with. A friend a companion if you will... I am currently looking for someone to enjoy life with. I travel alot. I am involved with a ministry called Faith Ministry and I help out with their youth camps which take place here in CO and England and Brazil...Awesome news though! This year we have an addition! We are going to Hungary! So again a traveling companion who would like to also make an impact in the youth of this have them know they have a purpose besides sucking air! I also enjoy just goofing off. I love shopping, playing games, and going out with friends and family. Spending time with people I care about is very important to me. So that's me in a nutshell...Want to know more? Just ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral