(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

I am all the colors that I'm meant to be

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a transplant from Texas, by way of California. In my dreams, I'm always near an ocean, but Denver has been good to me and I'm hoping to stick around. I've been here almost two years now, but it still feels pretty new. I love to travel and see the world, but I also work a lot, so that is getting harder to do. I don't have a lot of patience for back and forth emails and would much rather meet up for a quick drink or cup of coffee to see if there is a connection. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh and who is kind to other people and the Earth. I can sometimes be shy, so I appreciate a guy who's not too aggressive. Bonus points if you can cook, have a dog, can teach me something new, or play an instrument.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any