(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

Bicyclist, opera fan, and mathematician who really wants to fall in love

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

About myself: when I am motivated and inspired, nothing stands in my way. I have many many interests but am missing a girl to share it with. One of the problems is that i am impossibly shy until the point where I can talk about something I love and know something about (like music or bicycles or math, for example). If I find the right someone, with whom I get along, then everything about me works better (mostly because I am so engaged in learning about what she is interested in, and what I can do to create really great and meaningful time together). I am pretty nerdy, but also quite hopelessly romantic. About my perfect girl: Gregarious, high energy, friendly (very important), has lots of fun being with friends but also vaalues spending time with her guy. I don't want to be the secret guy who nobody knows because the "worlds need to be kept separate" ala George Costanze. Forward sometimes, and gentle others. Active, both physically and with regards to something important to her, whatever that may be. Talent, be it vocational or avocational, is a big turn on for me also. I really want to find someone who also is engaged with life. Open-minded is also a reallllllly big plus. I don't really like arguing just to establish some misguided pecking order. Despite all of this, in the end it is really hard to tell until you meet each other personally, so even if none of this sounds like you, it might still be that "exception" that wins my heart... or yours!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral