(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado

They didn't like my last headline.... I thought it was funny. :)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I don't think any of us really like writing these, but we have to start somewhere, right?! My description: Kind, well-rounded, intelligent, cultured, strong, fun, optimistic. I have a 3 year old son who is adorable and is the love of my life. His father is not in the picture, so no drama there. :) I love seeing his little smile every morning. My family and friends are very important to me, as would the man in my life be. I enjoy music, dance, especially international, theater, anything artsy, really. I like photography, but don't get much time to practice ... the time will come though. I also enjoy cooking and love trying new recipes or just throwing my own ideas together on the fly. I love to travel and have a long list of places I'd love to visit. Want to come along? Your description: a Christian, kind, understanding, intelligent, fun-loving, self aware, strong enough to be vulnerable, flexible yet not a pushover. As far as interests go, we can share them or have completely different hobbies. Hopefully we could mesh them and learn from each other, and have fun at the same time! All the best to each of you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral