(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

Lets see if this works shall we...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Well I’m not a big fan of writing about myself, but here goes: I would describe myself as a kick back gal who loves first and does everything else later. I am a good balance between carefree and serious, meaning I enjoy the little things in life, I can be spontaneous, I laugh a lot, and I am not easily offended. On the other hand, I am ambitious, I care tremendously about the people in my life, and I’m loyal and empathetic. I play a lot of volleyball! I enjoy playing soccer, basketball and ultimate Frisbee. I am learning how to snowboard. My goal is by the end of this season; I’ll be comfortably boarding blues. I enjoy a good relaxing night at home, but I can also enjoy a night out as well. I am in search for someone who can make me laugh can teach me new things, and who can just enjoy life with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any