(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

" so you're saying there's a chance..."

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Colorado native girl, living my dream...mostly- more like a work in progress. Music and the mountains- I'll never say no to the both of those. Currently in medical school- helping others is my passion. Guess you could say I'm a lifelong learner... Treat others as you want to be treated, and learn something from everyone you meet- the mottos I live by. I am looking for the guy who wants to share his life with me, just as much as I want to share with him. Skiing/snowboarding is a must (or at least willing to learn...); Someone who is patient, yet adventurous, and can be flexible with all that life throws at them. See favorite things list below...describes me in a nutshell. I would be lost without my family- I am looking for the guy who views his family as important as well. Ideal date? Mix it up! Could be a hike, drinking wine on the couch, skiing, live music- whatever keeps things interesting!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral