(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

Life is amazing

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm looking for a man who can keep up! I'm a fun loving, spontaneous, young soul who genuinely loves life. I'm fairly new to Denver and have had a great time exploring this city. I believe in working hard and playing harder. I'm a genuine, kindhearted person who doesn't have any time or patience for drama. I love soaking up the sunshine, whether its enjoying beers on a patio, catching a baseball game, or hanging out at the park, and am looking for someone to join me. I have a naturally sunny disposition, love being around people, and fit in just about anywhere. I thrive on experiences. I'd much rather spend my money on traveling and creating memories than material things. I'm perfectly happy getting all dolled up for a night out as I am donning a ball cap and heading for cofffee. I love my toes in the sand, worship the ocean, and can't wait to go on a Colorado camping trip. I've recently taken up golfing and am having a blast, what a great idea - drinking and walking around in the sun with great friends! Life is good! I'm looking for someone whose not afraid to work hard to get what they want. Someone who has a passion for life, is spontaneous, and isn't afraid to get a little silly with me. I like a take charge kinda man who can handle an independent woman who has her own life, but wants to share a little of it. I value a man who takes care of himself mind, body, and soul but doesn't freak out if they miss their morning work out. I tend to be a bit sarcastic and am not easily offended and am looking for the same. I'm not the hiking, biking, skiing, snowboarding kind of chic, so please don't ask me to don hiking boots for a first date. Shoot me a note if your interested!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral