(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

Love what you do and do what you love!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

As a native to Denver, I can definitely say that I don't take living in Colorado for granted. In the winter I'm up in Vail skiing, and in the summer I actively play (and dominate) a mixed doubles and singles women's tennis league. Although I love going to dinner and drinking wine, you'd never know that I like getting dressed-up because I'm always comfy during the work week. As a surgical sales representative specializing in spine deformity, luckily I get to wear scrubs everyday to work. :) As far as what I'm looking for... laughing is a requirement. I have to enjoy the free time that I spend with someone, and being family oriented is hugely important to me. I value education, and I'd love to meet someone who can teach me new things and have a passion for traveling because I plan on seeing the world. It's crucial for me to have "chemistry" with someone. Both an emotional and physical attraction aren't enough. I am looking for someone who is caring, supportive, witty, driven and at the end of the day believes in spoiling the girl they are with. I believe communication is key in any relationship and making sure both people are on the same page. I I have learned so much in my past experiences, and I can safely say I know exactly what I want to find, now it's just about finding it. Anything else, feel free to ask!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral