(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Denver, Colorado

Searching for new friends.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards






Watching sports

in his own words...

Friends have told me that I'm a humble man. I have a passion for serving others and helping out where ever I can. I'll admit to being a workaholic (I'm working at cutting down the amount of hours I work through out the week). This is the reason for my lack of female friends. I was born in Missouri but grew up here in Lakewood. I've moved away and back twice (The mountains keep calling me home). I've lived in some great places: Dallas,Texas; San Bernardino, California; Shreveport, Louisiana; Spokane,Washington, but by far Denver will always be home. Also I have a love for kids and hope to have some of my own in the future. I thought I'd try internet dating seeing how I'm not into the clubing or bar scene, and my partying days are long gone. I'm hoping to develop a few friendships and may even that one special, one of kind relationship. Im looking for a women who is honest (with herself as well as others). This, I feel, is imperative in any relationship. I'm also looking for a women with integrity. I don't like playing games so please don't waste our time. If you like what you've read drop me a line. I'll respond to all inquiries.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree