(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

Smile - lifes to good to not appreciate it

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Kind hearted goofy, sarcastic guy looking for Mrs. Right not Ms. Right now. Life is to precious and awesome to not share. I moved here not to long ago from California and have been loving every moment it. Unless cross country skiing counts I haven?t done winter sports yet - but am excited to give it a go, I consider myself kind of athletic. Been spending the last 6 months getting back into shape and have done a pretty good job I think ... Next thing to kick is my smoking ... my E-cigarette is in the mail :-) I?m currently a railroad conductor so I have a sporadic schedule unfortunately but am going back to school to expand my mind so I can find a job that's a little more suited for me. I live in downtown Denver so if you?re interested in meeting up to do anything from going to the museum, hiking, good food, happy hour, board games, walks in the park, people watching, movies, a home cooked meal, going to the dog park, or listening to music then I would love to hear from you :-) Fyi - you dont have to be a tom boy or prissy - in fact a nice combo would rock! I'm not to excited about this internet daring idea but if I meet some new people, make some new friends and fingers crossed meet someone special that would be nice. I was mainly raised by my grandparents (WW2) ... so that means I'm a fighter and a survivor ... so if we get serious and hit a rocky moment - I'm no runner! ... friend or more

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any