PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Noah

39 | Denver, Colorado

Seeking Miss Smartypants

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I understand complex machines easily

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

in his own words...

Intelligence is the biggest turn-on of all. I appreciate a beautiful mind: someone who actually thinks, feels, emotes, and progresses. Who grows. I'm a brainiac that way, and would love to find a woman who looks for that in a man. The other side of me (don't worry, I'm not schizophrenic) is the fun-loving, humorous, outgoing person that most people know. My children are the most important people in my life, and I will only share them with a woman who will welcome them into her heart. I do not want to have more children, but I would love to build a family with a woman who already has kids (if you don't have any children, that's fine too). I live in Colorado primarily for family and for work, not for the proximity to the "great outdoors." While I like talking walks and the occasional hike in the mountains, I'm not into skiing, river rafting, etc., and I especially dislike camping. Honesty is paramount. I try to be honorable, and I ask the same of those whom I would hold close to my heart. My ideal match is a smart, educated. confident, fun woman who has a good idea of what she wants from her life and isn't afraid to go after it. She may not have achieved all of her goals yet, but she knows she'll find a way. She is warm, caring, and giving, but not a pushover. She knows how to make up her mind and express herself courageously, but is willing to compromise when it's appropriate. She likes being out with other people, but she also enjoys intimacy and time alone. She's found a balance in her life which I can respect, love, and admire.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral