(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

Life should be taken in big bites, not little nibbles.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I enjoy my job. I have a fantastic, diverse group of friends. I live in a city I love (I’ve left and moved back twice!). I have parents who are wonderfully supportive, no matter how crazy my life choices may be. I am ridiculously fortunate, and I try to not take it for granted. In my 30’s, I’ve learned that most things in life are not worth taking too seriously. That it often takes more energy to get upset about something than to just take it in stride. That worrying about other people’s shortcomings just adds unnecessary stress to your own life. I typically find at least a few things each day that are ridiculous enough (often of my own doing), that they warrant a good, deep, real laugh. I spend enough time in the gym to stay healthy and toned, but would never describe myself as a gym rat. I love to cook, and enjoy the challenge of finding ways to lighten up old recipes while still keeping them satisfying. My free time is spent with friends, hanging out at a local watering hole, enjoying jazz in the park, taking in a concert or film at Red Rocks. We’re pretty spontaneous and take advantage of whatever fun event Denver has to offer that weekend. I might look like a girly-girl, but don’t let appearances fool you. I’ll kill my own spiders, fix leaking toilets, lay tile and even take care of basic car repairs. My parents, to their credit, raised me to be independent and self-sufficient. They have given me the luxury of wanting a man in my life, not needing him. I’ve spent the last 12 years in two back-to-back long-term relationships. I’m enjoying re-discovering myself as an individual and am not in a hurry to find my next great love (although if I happen to stumble upon it, fabulous). I’m comfortable being alone, but life is a whole lot more fun when you have someone to share things with: to try out a new restaurant, experiment with a new recipe, take a drive/hike up in the mountains, or even just admire a spectacular moon or sunset . I’m looking for a gu

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral