(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Denver, Colorado

Life is Good!

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My interests are simple. They include, but are not limited to... An honest person. A girl who feels that games are a thing of the past. I enjoy a woman that is comfortable with herself, ready to wear jeans, or dress to the occasion. I prefer women that enjoy being women, someone who can feel beautiful wearing make-up or knowing she?s beautiful without it. I?m not into marching, I don?t feel the need to announce my existence. I have no issues surrounding my sexuality, you ask, I?ll tell. I am interested in someone who is established, comfortable, and stable in their profession as well as being comfortable in their own skin. Not so much interested in someone who is still trying to figure out "who they want to be". I also don?t expect perfection, we all need to figure out "our stuff". I love my work. I feel blessed and grateful living with all the wonderful things life has to offer. I guess that pretty much sums it up. I?m genuine and real, I?m affectionate, I love music. A sense of humor is a must. Bottom line, with me, what you see is what you get. Although, just a note, I admit to being just a bit of a food and coffee snob...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any