(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


64 | Denver, Colorado

I'd love to be a cowboy and love the outdoors. Let's go have some fun together. Who knows where it might lead...

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts





in his own words...

I love to laugh, but I like to make others laugh even more. My interests are many and I love to learn new things. I am a big game hunter and will go elk hunting every year until I am physically unable to do it any more. The cave man in me loves to harvest my own food-in the garden or in the outdoors. I avoid processed foods as much as possible. I value honesty and compassion and love to bring flowers and pamper when it's appreciated. I also think it's right for me to open your door. I am a friend of Bill Ws and my recovery is very important, so I stop hurting those I care about. I volunteer at a drug treatment center and love helping. People who know me tell me that I'm easy going and likable. I have been on a mission lately to reduce my weight and am making sure and steady progress. I am looking for my 'last' love and know she's out there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any