(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

"it's gonna be Legen.... wait for it...

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I change my mind easily
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in his own words...

...Dary!" So you've looked through my pictures (looks good in a suit? check!) and now onto the important stuff: vague shared interests! I'm looking for a smart, funny, cool, laid-back girl who wants to go out and do some fun stuff around denver and colorado. Fun to me is going to the movies, meeting friends for drinks, checking out new restaurants in town, hiking, skiing, etc. I'm looking for a girl who I can talk to and have fun with even if we're doing something low-key (think: sunday paper at a coffee shop, cooking at home, etc). I like going to concerts of up-and-coming musicians at small venues though I still haven't been to a show at Red Rocks. (I know, I know.) Not a huge sports fan and don't really watch any unless its either playoffs or i'm at the stadium. I like staying tuned into news, politics, pop culture and thinking and talking about all that stuff so it would be fun if you had thoughts and opinions about what's going on in the world. Basically, I'm on here to meet some cool and interesting girls that I might not otherwise cross paths with, so if that's you, let's talk!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree