(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Denver, Colorado

Country Ranch Boy living in the Big City Now.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I am very empathetic
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Im very compassionate to things which are close to me personally in my life (family, kids, partner, pets). I love to help and provide for others. I am honest and strong willed towards things I believe in and will protect the ones I love with everything I have. I am educated and secure in my profession. I have a healthy active lifestyle and enjoy experiencing differnet opportunities. I thrive on challenges and am driven by taking risks. I am looking forward to seeking out and enjoying new experiences. Country boy is not all you get (although I do still drive a truck). I am a good cook (thanks to my 5 sisters), I snow and water ski (love the lake), I have sky dived and bungi jumped, I love to snorkel in the cozumel reefs (scuba on my next trip), I like to ride my mountain bike in the hills, I have built 2 ranche homes so I am pretty good with a tool are two, love the garden (fresh veggies are the best), I can dance (country of course but I have been know to tear up a pop song or two) although I can not understand the dancing of today, what ever happened to holding a woman close, and yes I can ride a horse. Travel is my passion right now. Although I travel for work, I usually do not get to experience the Local flavor of the cities I go to. I try and find a place I have never been to (large city or small town) and just go. Its amazing the people you meet outside of your own little world. Im looking for a woman who would share a similar, if not greater, compassion for common interests. I am looking for a woman who will commit with true love, passion and emotion as much as I know I will (I am very dedicated to the people I love and care for). I would prefer a woman who can be spontaneous and is likely to pack up for a weekend trip to go to the Lake, camping, Vegas, Cozumel, or somewhere we both have never been, on a last minute notice. I am seeking a woman who can ultimately build a caring, loving, and trustworthy and lasting relationship. Prett

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any