(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado


He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 1 interest


in his own words...

I am pretty laid back, but stay active...I am looking for that in a woman too. I stay in shape and want that from her. I would like to meet a woman who is sexy and smart, sensual and tough, passionate and intense, hard and soft, someone who can hold her own in any situation and could also fill me with ecstasy simply with a kiss, someone who can appreciate who I am and what I do and wants for that in return. I think life is about growing, learning and try to be a better person than you were yesterday. A relationship should challenge both people in a positive way. I do not like the same routine day in and day out and I like to keep life interesting. At this point in my life I know what I want in a relationship. Honesty and trust are always the most important qualities in a good relationship. Its good to have things we enjoy to do together and also have are own time. I like anything athletic outdoors. Its always fun to take a road trip or plane, even planned that same day. If your adventurous, kind, honest, laid back, and like to laugh at anything that possess humor.... then we should talk.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any