(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

I mean... Really? The pictures of you with your ex-boyfriend are a little inappropriate don't you thing?

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I’m a Colorado native, born @ St Joseph’s Hospital on a sunny Saturday afternoon in June (ruined my dad’s golf game with his buddies); I did spent three years in San Francisco. I am very driven; never want to live pay check to pay check. I grew up with two older sisters, my mom (who insists I read Dr. Laura) and my father who I look up to more and more every day. I’m very proud of my family and who I am today because of them. My family and friends are my world; they’re the only people in my life who will never turn their backs on me. I enjoy helping others who are less fortunate, donating some of my time to help with non-profits around Denver (i.e. Families First, Compassion International). I have been blessed in this life and am passionate about helping others. I love the mountains! Hiking, climbing, camping, mountain biking, road biking, snowboarding and snow shoeing, just a few of the activities I enjoy. I’ll do anything from skydiving to endurance races (who’s up for the Tough Mudder?). I need someone who can keep up. Someone who wants to be their absolute best, help others and have fun doing it. Someone who challenges me to be the best person I can be. Oh yeah, and someone who keeps me grounded, who can dish out some constructive critisms from time to time, I’m definitely not perfect but who says you can strive to be!?!? I know this is very general, but if you have any questions please feel free to ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral