PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

DEB

51 | Denver, Colorado

Hi, a nice person with morals, A very cool mom raising a 17 year old girl and a 6 year old boy. Hard working, no drama, debt free & hon

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

What am I grateful for??? Good parents, What makes me smile? Lots of things to numerous .What type of person am I trying to attract? Someone with high standards ( no Creepers) and someone within my age group. I love life and I am looking to share it with a best friend. I work, enjoy being debt and drama free. I was married once for about 14 years have two great kids, One will be leaving next year to become a Nurse in Navy, the other well he is only 6years old. I have been divorced for two years and seperated a year before that. We don't have communication with the ex - If you need to know more just ask I have no secrets or lies pretty open book you just need to ask. I love to swim and would really like a swim partner if you live close by. Not into the midlife thing - motorcycles, leather and tatoos are not a turn on for me. I prefer holding hands, picnics and surprises. My goals this year - learn to take a fish of the hook, sew something (just bought a sewing machine) Swim, swim swim!!! What I am looking for? A good guy, non player, a man who communicates, affectionate, responible, willing to make a relationship a priorty. Someone to help me cheer for the Seahawks even if they don't like them. Someone to explain Hockey and teach me how to play golf. Favorite things to talk about with me - Football, Nascar Drivers, WA State, Kids, Orthodontics, Invisalign, Food Network shows, HGTV shows, landscaping, current world events - What I hate talking about POLITICS! Well I guess this a small insight to who I am. If you have questions email me, I try t get back the same day. Deb

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any