(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

No sweat...up for anything.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Recently moved back to Denver after spending a few years living, working and traveling throughout Europe. I am not quite sure the best way to describe myself, not that I am constantly changing, but I like to think of myself as 'well-rounded'. I am a relaxed, easy going guy. I hail from the Great White North, so I seriously enjoy the outdoors, love the mountains, love the snow, but I also searching out the best beaches in the world. I am military by trade(not exactly my first choice, but definitely a worthwhile endeavor) in fact I am probably the least-military military guy you will see, but It allows me the means to do what I love. I spend free-time diving and teaching others to do the same, I also climb (mostly alpine, but getting into rock climbing and bouldering), I hike, I camp, and I truly enjoy my time at the gym. As a change of pace, I recently took up ballroom dancing and I will is surprisingly awesome. As for what I seek: You'd think by now I would have a 'type', but I am open for pretty much anything. Looking for someone as active as myself, enjoys traveling, a girly girl type who still is willing to rough it a little. Honestly, If you are willing to experience life (as cheezy at it sounds), that is all I ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral