(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


84 | Denver, Colorado

Still have a lot of living left.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out







Wine tasting

in his own words...

Would love to do a lot more travel. I have been to 49 of the 50 states and most of Canada. I have a fairly sizable "bucket" list and would love to complete it. I am a pilot with several licenses. Also a certified scuba diver and love the clear waters of the Caribbean.I have done a lot of travel both personal and business. I am looking for a partner that would share my likes and dislikes. I love dining out and trying new foods but I also love to cook. I have a great sense of humor and have no trouble meeting people. I was widowed a year and half ago and am just starting to venture out and laugh once in awhile. During the last 5 years of my married life I was a full time Care Giver. That was my job and never gave it a second thought. My schedule this fall is to see that 50th State (Vermont) and also the Maritime provinces..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 70 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree