(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

Geek girl seeks partner in crime

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am an educator at a science museum, mom to 2 pugs, auntie to the most awesome nephew ever. I have been in Denver for almost 9 years, which is the longest I have ever lived anywhere. I have a fantastic roommate and some awesome friends, for whom I am very grateful. In other words, I am a pretty happy and laid back person who is happy with her life. I started doing yoga a few months ago and love it--I have been going to 4-6 classes a week. I also enjoy motorcycle rides, good coffee, good food and a well made Moscow Mule (or really anything involving Ginger Beer). I like most music and love going to concerts, even if it is someone I have never heard of. I LOVE going to Av's games and am a voracious reader. I am planning to go back to school for my Masters in the next year. As to what I am looking for in a relationship, I would like someone who would be a real partner in life, the yang to my yin so to speak. Someone who will want to be supportive but not smother. You must have a sense of humor, be accepting of the fact that most of my friends are male and challenge me on some level. It would rock if you would introduce me to some new things (like fly fishing). I want to be with someone who is comfortable in his own skin and will make me laugh. Most of all, I do not want to rush into a relationship--I like to get to know a person first. If this sounds like you, send me a message!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any