PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Gene

33 | Denver, Colorado

I have no idea what I'm looking for, but I'm sure I'll know it when I find you.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

"Who you are and what you're looking for" Easier said than done! I would have to say my best trait would be that I am generous. I am a big family person, and generosity is something I have definitely learned from them. Growing up my family might not have always had a lot, but whatever we had we were always willing to share. Because of that I am always involved with family stuff, whether its watching my little cousins play sports or BBQing in the summer. I am not the most outgoing person but I'm definitely not shy either. I would also describe myself as a romantic man and would love to find someone to really show that side to. I used to always joke with my mom and my late grandmother that if I found a perfect woman she would have to be able to cook! Well that is not the deal breaker I might have joked about but I think it would be nice. I love to cook myself so no I'm definitely not a "women need to be in the kitchen" type of guy, but it would be nice to have someone who shared that passion. I would love to meet someone who I had things in common with but ultimately one of the coolest things is finding someone who I could also learn from. I am looking for someone who lives a healthy lifestyle but who would also be ok with having a cheat day once and a while and indulging in a burger. I want someone who equally enjoys getting dressed up for a night out as they do a night in sweats watching a movie. Someone who can hold their own in an intellectual conversation but who also doesn't take everything too seriously. Finally, one last thing. I am a huge boxing fan and have joked with friends that if I found a woman who liked boxing I would marry her. Well perhaps I may not be on bended knee right away, but if you could name even 1 current boxer that would be awesome! If not, well maybe I can teach you a few names...if of course you teach me a few things in return.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral