(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

Life is an adventure best lived when you can share it with someone.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am an adventurer. I love going new places and meeting new people. I would love to try most things other people would never think of doing. For my 25th birthday I went to an alligator farm with one of my best friends to wrestle these amazing animals. It turns out that as much of an andrenaline rush as this trip was, it was highly educational as well. Someday I would love to try skydiving, and although I am a CO native I still need to learn how to ski or snowboard. I do love to go tubing and wakeboarding every summer so I think skiing could be pretty easy. I love spending time with friends and family doing all kinds of things. Whether it's going to a sporting event or having a bbq I couldn't see my life without the people in my life. I like kids but at this point in my life I don't have any of my own, but that's ok because I have 3 nieces and 3 nephews so I play with them when I can. I spend a lot of my time on the go, so I stay pretty busy. I'm not the kind of person that likes to be left without plans on the weekend. I love to be outside and am so glad that I live in a state that has over 300 days of sunshine every year. I love taking off on a sunny day to just get on my motorcycle and ride through the mountains until I find a nice place to stop for lunch, and then head home. As for who I want to meet? Well I really want someone that will challenge me to try new things. I want a woman that will hang out with the guys every once in a while, but also will just say she needs to go out with her girls. Be honest and sincere and not afraid to tell it how it is. After all it takes two people to make a relationship. Ask me any other questions in a an email if you're not too shy?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any