PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Diane

72 | Denver, Colorado

Eat dessert first! A happy person is not a person in a certain set of circumstances but a person with certain set ofattitudes

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

This is the best time of my life. I am fortunate to be a successful realtor and interior designer. I wake up every morning and look forward to the challenges of the day. My profession gives me the opportunity to help others and be generously compensated for my services. I am blessed with three lovely, accomplished children who have wonderful mates and are financially independent. They have given me eight precious grandchildren ranging from six months to ten years old and they include me in their life activities. Most of my friends are married. I would consider my myself a "Foodie." Socializing over food is an an important part of my life. I can enjoy "Chilis" as well as "Frasca". I have a sweet tooth and passion for desserts and chocolate. I love people for the good qualities they have and try to overlook their flaws. Others do the same for me. I give slices and get back loaves.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree