PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Virginia

44 | Denver, Colorado

Do your best, success is a state of mind, it's okay to be picky, and ignore critics.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Politics

Shopping

Volunteering

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

II am a Healthcare provider by trade, and I'm in the process of opening up my own clinic. I have been told by others I have a Healing nature. I am genuine, and have a lot of compassion for others. I don't know anymore what I'm looking for. It's too detailed for me to do. I just want the basics that we all should have. Honesty, integrity, compassion, loyalty, and trust. I am hard to define. Sometimes I'm serious, and sometimes I'm not. Sometimes I work too hard, and sometimes I don't. Sometimes I take risks, and sometimes I'm cautious. Please note that when it says three kids in the profile that two of them at 17 years old. My youngest is 8, and I'm very glad for that. I am mentioning this because I do not want any more children. I will accept children all ready in existence, but will in no way produce a child from my body. My 3 wonderful children have trained me well! My ideal mate would either have grown children, be sterile, not want children, or of coarse already have this goal met. The next thing I look for in a mate is attractiveness, smarts, strength, and loyalty.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any