PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

44 | Denver, Colorado

Direct Fun Denver Native

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I have been here before and my experiences were more interesting than positive. It seemed that most women were more interested in getting a free diner than actually wanting to get to know someone - unless the man was something unrealistic. Do not get me wrong, I met some amazing ladies but it just did not seem that too many people were that serious about moving forward. So this time around I will be very direct up front. Two emails upfront at the most and then a phone conversation. First meetings will be coffee or lunch and no booze. No reason to waste anyone's time and hopefully we get to know each other well. I am sure you will not be disappointed! Oh, and no texting. So with that said, I have a passion for travel and there is a good chance that I will go off on travel stories. I will dig for info on your travels. Love travel stories. I just returned from Southeast Asia and now I need to travel some more. It is pretty important to me that I find a travel partner that is active and up for anything. An open mind is very important. It is important that we have similar interests but we do not need to do everything together or like doing the same things. I get in about 25-30 days snowboarding a season and love my dirt bike and road bike. I am serious about moving on to the next phase of my life and all I ask is that you are too! Oh and fun is a priority.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral