(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Denver, Colorado

Do you feel like I do?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very empathetic
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an independent woman, secure and happy with myself but would love to find someone to share life with. I'm thankful for everything I have and value my family and friends. I'm very honest and loyal when it comes to relationships and hope to find the same. I'm seeking a kind, caring and compassionate man with a great sense of humor and someone to make me laugh. I am a big sports fan, love movies and the performing arts! I'm looking for someone to spend time with and hoping to find a long term relationship. I am not interested in anything long distance. I would love to meet someone sincere and thoughtful; someone who likes to talk as well as listen. I'm looking for that one person with whom I have an emotional connection. Loyalty and open communication are very important to me and I appreciate people who are willing to share their heart. I'm attracted to a man who can wear jeans or a suit and look good in both! Good grooming habits and pride in appearance are also a must.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral