(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

Let's try a different route

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a very laid back and outgoing person. Kind of a different combo, but if you know me, you get it. I like to think I am pretty witty and I like to joke around but I can take it in return. I am definitely a 'guy's girl.' I'm blunt, drama free, open-minded, easy to chill with and sometimes inappropriate. My job requires me to be out a lot, so those of you who are over the bar scene, I'm not your girl. I am very social and I get to meet new people everyday through work. You can put me in a room full of strangers and I will leave with a room full of new friends. That being said, I don't have a hard time meeting guys, I'm just coming to believe that bars are not the place to find a good catch. AND I'm picky. I'm looking for someone who likes to get out and do things - concerts, sporting events, beerfests... I get my hands on lots of tickets to cool events around town through work, and it would be nice to have someone to come with me! I would like a guy who is fun, confident and can keep up with the randomness of my life. I'm a sucker for good looks, though it's not everything, it's pretty important to me. But yes, I like hotties with muscles...weird. However, if you're attractive but act like a toolbox, I'm over it. Trust is also important and it needs to go both ways. I'm a pretty active person as well. I'm not an avid hiker, biker or runner though. I enjoy tossing the football, beach volleyball, wakeboarding, tennis, the gym and skiing/ snowboarding. I need my lazy days too. I like going to the mountains (I lived up there for 3 years) But I'm not going to head up there every weekend. It's cool if you do, but don't expect me to follow you every time. I think I got my fix from living up there, and I have really been enjoying the city life. I also love food and dining out. I try and eat pretty healthy, but I am definitely a fat kid at heart. Things you should know: I'm very independent I burp a lot I have a lot of really great guy friends I'm always

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree