(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | Denver, Colorado

Active and adventurous seeks the same.

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out







in his own words...

Not much of a sports guy here, but like recreation. I've lifted weights for as long as I've been out and as I'm over 50, think it's more important than ever to stay with it. I enjoy biking and hiking in the summer, snowboarding in the winter. This is what makes living in Colorado so special. Sex is still an important recreation as well, but having an intimate connection, makes it that much better. I've always had a passion for other guys who work out and feel a healthy and well proportioned body allows you more possibilities to be active outside and in bed. It may sound shallow, but it's what gets me excited. I like being uninhibited in sex as well, though I do play safe. Generally I'm attracted to younger guys, but a healthy body and flexible mind doesn't need to be a specific age. Travel is not only a nice way to relax and get your mind off the day to day routine, but is a great way to balance your point of view. I think way too many people in this country have a narrow view of life. Travel in 3rd world countries and you stop to think how lucky we are to have what we're blessed with. I love the creative process and people who engage in it. My happiest moments are creating things that express my sensabilities and give me something to look back at and ponder the beauty of how we can create and recreate nature. Loving the fall right now. Wish we could keep it longer, but I know cold and snow is waiting in the wings. Once fall has relented, I'll be fine with snowboarding and slipping around on the roads. I've lived here most of my adult life, so if I haven't made it this far without moving to southern Calif, I guess there must be something about living here I like...actually there's a lot.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any