(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for someone to have fun with

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am at a point in my life where my everyday life is stable with a minimal amount of drama. I am financially and emotionally secure. I have 2 great kids and a job that keeps me on my toes and very busy. For the most part, I am an eternal optimist and prefer to focus on the positive things in life. I always try to see the humor in things. When I am not at work I like to stay active and just mess around doing different activities. I like jogging, casual biking, lifting weights, yoga, tennis, skiing, concerts, and sporting events but I also like to hang out at home watching TV. I mainly exercise to stay in shape and take care of my body versus training to compete. Going out to dinner with great company and wine is a fun thing to do too. Finally I can't leave out traveling. When I can I like to go to the mtns, Las Vegas or San Diego for a quick getaway. I am looking for someone who is funny, athletic, independent, and is active on their own and generally passionate about life. Having a sense of humor is a must too. Nothing better than being able to laugh together. Liking some of the same activities is important as well like skiing, walking/running, yoga, tennis, riding bikes, watching the Broncos, and going out to dinner, going to the mtns. Spending time together like this is a good way to get to know each other and become best friends and lovers. Differences are definitely good too. They keeps things interesting. If any of this sounds of interest, let me know. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any