(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Denver, Colorado

Regular guy - likes the outdoors.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out


Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Just a regular guy here, not a Colorado native, but been here several years now. I have an active breed dog ((Vizsla) so I do like to spend some time outside - mountains, walking, parks, etc.. i never seem to have lots of free time - but always can squeeze some in for friends or activities. I like the mountains enough that i am considering switching my city property to a mountain property. I'm fairly handy and do home projects myself when i can - tile, paint. etc. I enjoy the originality of creating something, or making it look better. i definitely feel I have a creative side. Probably because of my background in sales - I tend to enjoy learning more about others than opening up about myself if i don't know someone very well. - slight introvert maybe. Things I enjoy in no particular order: Cooking Dogs Home inprovement Being outside Blue/Green Skier Skating. Bicycle Nature/Walks College Footbal/Basketball I guess if I had to describe what I might be reasonably looking for: intelligence, likes dogs, likes outdoors, not a big drinker (ok sometimes), reasonably masculine, decent shape, treats other well, some degree of humility, good taste (nothing over the top), creativity, good sentence structure, professionalism, etc. Just a regular everyday guy here maybe looking for similar in many regards. Friends, dates, partner - all good.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral