(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

hey you, like to laugh? love life? me too! looking for a great person to love and be loved

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

i am an outgoing and down to earth person. i am passionate about helping others and love to see people who have had a hard life be successful and happy. i enjoy trying new things and try to keep an open mind about things that are "off the beaten path". i am usually full of good energy and am always supportive of the people i love and care about. i am willing to give most people a chance to get to know me. not catigorizing them or being judgemental or crass. i think learning about other peoples life styles and cultures helps me see that the world is a large and culturally diverce place. there is plenty to learn about "outside the box." i love my mother and dont have much extended family. but would perhaps someday like to start my own family, if i find the right person. i love children but am in no rush to have any. lets see... i love animals and people. i have a good scence of humor and can hang with the best of them during a game of football or hockey. im looking for someone who has the same interests as me, and who wants to try new things with me. i would like someone who is funny, romantic and who can handle their own. a guy that can accept himself for who he is and doesnt need to compensate. i dont mind a guy who dose labor work, and hasnt been to college, i actually find labor work rather sexy. but the mind is a sexy thing too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Associates / Technical degree