(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado

Travel, good friends,, good food, being active, enjoying all that life has to offer. This ringing a bell with anyone?

His 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm an extremely down to earth and fun guy that wants to get the most out of this life. I enjoy dinner out, cooking in, good friends and good conversation. I'm interested in finding a fantastic woman to lead a well-rounded life with. I’m open to dating now and starting slow, but eventually… I’m looking for a driven professional to whom both career and family are important. I want to have kids but also want to be with someone that has and wants to maintain their career. I want a life partner in every sense of the term: a best friend; a loving partner; a dedicated lover; and eventually a devoted wife and mother. I have every intention of being the same. I think it’s important to have mutual friends and the ability to have your own friends. Trust is paramount. I enjoy confidence, respectfulness, intellectual prowess, a sharp wit, integrity, and other qualities of the like. Having a good sense of humor and an optimistic outlook is a must. I want to be with someone who is dedicated to staying in shape life long, for their own sake, for their partners, and to be a good role model for their children. At the end of the day I just want to have fun with someone that I respect and admire. I would like someone who has spent some time abroad and to whom the world is a fascinating place. An interest in foreign travel for vacations is a must. I've done a lot of travelling, but I have a lot more yet to do and look forward to having someone to do it with. I would love someone who: skis; hikes; cooks (with me); loves being social with friends and family. My family is spread across the U.S., none in CO, but they are important to me. I enjoy having a wide variety of friends of all description. I’m also interested in expanding my group of friends in Denver. Let’s hang out and get to know each other and see what happens. At the very least maybe we'll both end up with a new friend. I look forward to meeting you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral