(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

Moving to Sacramento, CA end of this year :-)

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an active person who loves getting out and exploring the world.Im a native of this beautiful state. Im very laid back and easy going, so there really isn't too many things I am not game for. I do have a 5 yr old daughter so I am a total kid at heart. I am very mature when it's appropriate, of course :-) Im sarcastic but I mean well! I like going to the bar occasionally with a few friends. I LOVE working out. I work in healthcare and am very passionate about my job. I am currently studying biology with the intent on becoming a PA one day. I love to learn. Im pretty nerdy and that's ok with me! Im very driven and goal oriented. I love, love, love volleyball and sports in general. Music is my escape. I like just about every genre. I love seeing concerts at Red Rocks... who doesn't??? Im a total sucker for a great smile. I want a girl I can get along with and have fun with. Someone who can make me laugh and who is open-minded. Really, just someone I connect with. Ok enough about me, I wanna know YOU!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any