(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Loves Denver

73 | Denver, Colorado

Spontaneous, Passionite and Adventurous

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am single, stable, secure (emotionally and financially) and sincere. I enjoy traveling and exploring the US and all of the world, especially with someone who likes fun and adventure. I have a curious mind and enjoy learning. Finding time to sit in front of the fire with a good book and a glass of good wine is my idea of a good way to relax, unwind and share quiet time. Good moral values are important to me and I am somewhat old fashioned in that I believe my mate is one of my highest priorities. My man is kind, compassionate, confident and romantic. Someone who is comfortable with who he is, knows what he wants, is passionate about life and willing to share his life with at partner. He is interested in exploring new ideas and adventures. He will wear a tux but is probably more comfortable in jeans. I find joy in giving (and receiving) little gifts that say, "Just thinking of you". Good friends, good food and good wine make wonderful evenings. I believe life is more fulfilling when shared with a special someone. Are you that special someone???

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 62 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral