(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado

Perfect condition, no issues, this one will go fast!!!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I have never been married because I have been married to my work. Since college I have worked very hard and have two very successful businesses that I started from the ground up. Now my hard work has paid off and I am enjoying the benefits and ready to go to the next chapter of my life. I am looking for my companion and want to have a family. About me I love life, overly positive, and I am always there when you need me. I have a good heart and work hard to try and make a positive difference in the lives of others. I love animals and have a German Shepherd. I carry a lot of responsibility and I understand commitment from owning my own business. I don't carry entitlement and have had to earn my way and understand the value of work and how to be respectful to others. The simple things in life make me happy. I enjoy the wonders of science, art, and nature. I am a strong believer in keeping healthy. I keep my body in excellent shape. I workout every day but Sunday and eat very healthy. My mission in life is simple. I just want to be as good of a person as I can and enjoy life. I hope that I can share some of these moments with someone like you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any