(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | Denver, Colorado

I am a hopeful romantic looking for a friend, companion and lover. I offer a warm smile, a gentle heart and a sensual kiss. Interested?

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm comfortable with who I am. I like being active, going & doing vs sitting at home. I smile easily and often. I can carry on an intelligent conversation. Yes, I cook and especially enjoy it with company. I like to talk and touch and kiss when I cook. Dining out is nice with good company. Depending on our mood, anything goes Mexican, steak, sushi, or burgers. Okay, you have to be pretty to get me to eat Thai. Some use the word "chemistry", you know it when you've got it. I prefer the word "passion". It speaks more of the senses of a relationship. The soft touch, a simple smile, and yes even the scent brings forth that feeling. Maybe it's chemistry that lasts longer. I want/enjoy the physical side of a relationship but there is so much more. I like to share ideas, experiences and insights. I want someone who is relaxed, confident and independent. She is her own person. I want her to share her space with me and I want to share my space with her. She doesn't need to be completed but she also knows that 1 and 1 is greated than 2. Sharing times, hiking, biking, golfing, skiing, and/or art shows is always better with someone special.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral