(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


63 | Denver, Colorado

someones"Better Half"... looking for you, my "Better Half"

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi there,thanks for the initial interest..definitely young at heart..and don't feel my age at all(where has the time gone?)and have been told all of my life,that i seem younger than i am..and i try and stay in shape (body of a 40 y/o!! really!)...i'm the same weight that i was when i finished college... Honest, trustworthy,genuine, romantic (public affection ;-))., monagomus , loving, spiritual(religiousbelieves in God JC) a reliable soul that"works hard for his money" and does pretty good...and would like to find someone that appreciates me for what i am,(lets not make that old mistake of trying to change each other)...REALLY Not into "game playing" "pushing your buttons" to cause strife... Life is really too short for the petty stuff. I've an undergraduate degree in Biology, Math Physical Sciences from Louisiana a graduate degree in Physical Therapy..put myself thru most of college renovating homes...I like to travel (love London Europe Cancun too)but tend not to do too much lately (not too much fun to do alone)...but i want to see more of the world with you!.. I like the outdoors,golfing with the "buddies"(with the ladies too)snow water skiing(got the boat)sailing,hiking,rollerblading,ice skating,tennis,snorkeling events,ie, football,baseball,hockey(don't like basketball) i would like someone thats not overly materialistic, but does desire the nicer things in life,while we are still young as our priorities change...and be a 'team player' getting there together...i do not want to go there alone! I hope she has interest that are similar to mine, but might offer me some new avenues of fun together,as well might try some new things we both have never attempted!!... I would like my lady to be able to talk about anything with me, and be confident that i would never use that to hurt her..a friend... And I would like my lady to be there in the bad times as well as the good, a lover... I hope she finds my sense of humor funny laughs wit

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any