(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

Fun girl looking for a fun guy

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

If I had to pick a few words to describe myself they would be - fun, outgoing, goofy and compassionate. I LOVE to laugh and love to make others laugh - and I do both often! My friends can always count on me to liven things up and be the one to do the crazier stuff at times in the group. I would consider myself a great friend and I think my friends would agree :) I am always there for my friends - any issue big or small. My friends and family are the most important thing in this world - without them I would not be where I am today. I consider myself a very passionate and compassionate person. I can cry on the spot seeing a stranger cry. Just knowing they are sad touches my heart. I also tend to speak my mind - not in a mean way, just that I am open and upfront with people - you will never have to wonder where you stand with me :) I have had friends say it is what they love most about me. I'm a CPA at a local CPA Firm and have been there since I moved to Denver 4 years ago. And no, I don't wear a pocket protector. I like to think I'm a pretty "cool" CPA and not the "stereotypic" nerd :) Some of the things I enjoy doing are going out clubbing/dancing, going out to eat, watching movies, grabbing a drink w/ friends, going for walks, going to sporting events and traveling. I haven't done near enough travel in my life and want to pack in a few trips in the next year or two - want to join me? :) Hawaii is SO on my list! I am looking for someone that has some of the same interests as me, but someone who can also introduce me to something new and fun to do. I would love to find someone to travel with and someone that enjoys country music (though this is not a deal breaker it sure is a huge bonus!) Don't get me wrong, I like other music as well, but I enjoy country concerts and am planning to take some two step lessons soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any