(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for the one that makes me laugh!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards



in her own words...

I will start by saying what kind of person that I AM NOT interested in. Liars, cheaters, people that just want to take advantage of me and people who cannot be honest with themselves don't waste your time. Live love and laugh! I like to have a good time and laugh often. I am kind of a clown at times. My motto in life is party like a rock star. What that means to me is that you should always be able to enjoy whatever it is that you do to the fullest. You should always live and love as if today may be your last day. I don’t mean that you should live recklessly but you should enjoy life to the fullest. I believe that Happiness is not a given. It’s a choice. We get to decide each day to be happy or not. I believe that a person’s word is important. If you can’t do what you say you will do then don’t bother saying it. I have a career that I enjoy. Don't get me wrong there are days that I am completely stressed out but at the end of the day I really enjoy it. I am always driven to do better. My career is very important to me. I take pride in my work and I always want to be proud of what I have done. I would like to own my own business one day soon. I like lots of different music. No country and no techno. I mostly prefer rock, metal, alternative. I own a gun and like to go to the shooting range. I am not a great shot but I am getting better. I have a couple of tattoos and plan on getting more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any