(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Denver, Colorado

Gift of easy laughter....

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I wasn't sure how to go about writing an introduction so I asked some of my friends to describe me as if they were introducing me to someone for the first time. One friend said "She has the gift of easy laughter. She has a positive, humorous outlook and shares it." Another friend described me as "One of the most kindest people I know". A third said "Honest. Direct. One of the few people I know who will ask me for my opinion and doesn't get mad when I give it." One my best friends simply said "I've known you since junior high are simply you...and to me, a treasured friend". I'm not sure what someone else would like to know...alot of questions are often best asked via email or in person. That hopefully leads to a great conversation that can be a little more spontaneous and freeform than what fits in a text box. The best way to get to know someone I think is to share things about yourself and discover things about them too. What interesting things can you tell me about yourself? Other than that, yes, I'll admit it...I have two great kids (wait, don't run away yet) who are 10 and 12 (almost 11 and 13 if you ask them...almost 31 and 33 if you ask me). I know most guys see the words "Kids living at home" and click the Next Profile button. But, I think they have alot to offer if you take the time to get to know them...and if not, that's okay too. Besides, they are busy most of the time with sports or things at school so I get alot of time to myself. I'd like to find someone who enjoys being active, likes to discover and learn about new things, and enjoys a having someone to share it all with...whether it be a night on the town, a quiet evening at home watching some movies, trying a new sport, cooking up a special gourmet dinner, or just hanging out with a nice bottle of wine by the fireplace.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any